builtin/rm.c: Use ALLOC_GROW instead of alloc_nr and xrealloc.
authorThiago Farina <tfransosi@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 11:56:25 +0000 (09:56 -0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 18:44:06 +0000 (10:44 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Thiago Farina <tfransosi@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/rm.c

index c7b7bb3..ff491d7 100644 (file)
@@ -20,15 +20,6 @@ static struct {
        const char **name;
 } list;
 
        const char **name;
 } list;
 
-static void add_list(const char *name)
-{
-       if (list.nr >= list.alloc) {
-               list.alloc = alloc_nr(list.alloc);
-               list.name = xrealloc(list.name, list.alloc * sizeof(const char *));
-       }
-       list.name[list.nr++] = name;
-}
-
 static int check_local_mod(unsigned char *head, int index_only)
 {
        /*
 static int check_local_mod(unsigned char *head, int index_only)
 {
        /*
@@ -182,7 +173,8 @@ int cmd_rm(int argc, const char **argv, const char *prefix)
                struct cache_entry *ce = active_cache[i];
                if (!match_pathspec(pathspec, ce->name, ce_namelen(ce), 0, seen))
                        continue;
                struct cache_entry *ce = active_cache[i];
                if (!match_pathspec(pathspec, ce->name, ce_namelen(ce), 0, seen))
                        continue;
-               add_list(ce->name);
+               ALLOC_GROW(list.name, list.nr + 1, list.alloc);
+               list.name[list.nr++] = ce->name;
        }
 
        if (pathspec) {
        }
 
        if (pathspec) {