git-tar-tree: Remove duplicate git_config() call
authorRene Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Sun, 24 Sep 2006 15:30:44 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Mon, 25 Sep 2006 02:55:07 +0000 (19:55 -0700)
generate_tar() eventually calls write_tar_archive() which does all the
"real" work and which also calls git_config(git_tar_config).  We only
need to do this once.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
builtin-tar-tree.c

index 437eb72..82b4951 100644 (file)
@@ -267,8 +267,6 @@ static int generate_tar(int argc, const char **argv, const char *prefix)
        int result;
        char *base = NULL;
 
-       git_config(git_tar_config);
-
        memset(&args, 0, sizeof(args));
        if (argc != 2 && argc != 3)
                usage(tar_tree_usage);