Remove extra '-' from git-am(1)
authorMichal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 12:08:28 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 06:02:44 +0000 (22:02 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Michal Sojka <sojkam1@fel.cvut.cz>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-am.txt

index 67ad5da..40178be 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ OPTIONS
        Remove everything in body before a scissors line (see
        linkgit:git-mailinfo[1]).
 
----no-scissors::
+--no-scissors::
        Ignore scissors lines (see linkgit:git-mailinfo[1]).
 
 -q::