checkout: Do not show local changes when in quiet mode
authorJonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 08:35:38 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 14:46:59 +0000 (07:46 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Jonas Fonseca <fonseca@diku.dk>
Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
builtin-checkout.c

index 08c6d86..c4fc2b2 100644 (file)
@@ -328,7 +328,7 @@ static int merge_working_tree(struct checkout_opts *opts,
            commit_locked_index(lock_file))
                die("unable to write new index file");
 
-       if (!opts->force)
+       if (!opts->force && !opts->quiet)
                show_local_changes(&new->commit->object);
 
        return 0;