t0001-init: fix a file name
authorJohannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 15:38:04 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 17:41:37 +0000 (10:41 -0700)
Without this change, grep fails because it does not find the file
instead of because it does not find the text in the file.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t0001-init.sh

index 49caa29..07e011d 100755 (executable)
@@ -251,7 +251,7 @@ test_expect_success 'init creates a new deep directory' '
                git init --bare --shared=0660 newdir/a/b/c &&
                test -d newdir/a/b/c/refs &&
                ls -ld newdir/a newdir/a/b > lsab.out &&
                git init --bare --shared=0660 newdir/a/b/c &&
                test -d newdir/a/b/c/refs &&
                ls -ld newdir/a newdir/a/b > lsab.out &&
-               ! grep -v "^drwxrw[sx]r-x" ls.out &&
+               ! grep -v "^drwxrw[sx]r-x" lsab.out &&
                ls -ld newdir/a/b/c > lsc.out &&
                ! grep -v "^drwxrw[sx]---" lsc.out
        )
                ls -ld newdir/a/b/c > lsc.out &&
                ! grep -v "^drwxrw[sx]---" lsc.out
        )