[PATCH] Old curl does not know about CURLOPT_SSLKEY
authorJohannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>
Thu, 29 Sep 2005 16:19:50 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 30 Sep 2005 05:47:37 +0000 (22:47 -0700)
... so try to set it only in later versions.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
http-fetch.c

index 33f3949..0566a91 100644 (file)
@@ -529,9 +529,11 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
        if ((ssl_cert = getenv("GIT_SSL_CERT")) != NULL) {
                curl_easy_setopt(curl, CURLOPT_SSLCERT, ssl_cert);
        }
        if ((ssl_cert = getenv("GIT_SSL_CERT")) != NULL) {
                curl_easy_setopt(curl, CURLOPT_SSLCERT, ssl_cert);
        }
+#if LIBCURL_VERSION_NUM >= 0x070902
        if ((ssl_key = getenv("GIT_SSL_KEY")) != NULL) {
                curl_easy_setopt(curl, CURLOPT_SSLKEY, ssl_key);
        }
        if ((ssl_key = getenv("GIT_SSL_KEY")) != NULL) {
                curl_easy_setopt(curl, CURLOPT_SSLKEY, ssl_key);
        }
+#endif
 #if LIBCURL_VERSION_NUM >= 0x070908
        if ((ssl_capath = getenv("GIT_SSL_CAPATH")) != NULL) {
                curl_easy_setopt(curl, CURLOPT_CAPATH, ssl_capath);
 #if LIBCURL_VERSION_NUM >= 0x070908
        if ((ssl_capath = getenv("GIT_SSL_CAPATH")) != NULL) {
                curl_easy_setopt(curl, CURLOPT_CAPATH, ssl_capath);