git-rebase--interactive: fix English grammar
authorAlex Henrie <alexhenrie24@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 04:34:17 +0000 (22:34 -0600)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:17:03 +0000 (12:17 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Alex Henrie <alexhenrie24@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-rebase--interactive.sh

index 7e558b0..6fd6d4e 100644 (file)
@@ -1082,7 +1082,7 @@ If they are meant to go into a new commit, run:
 
   git commit \$gpg_sign_opt_quoted
 
-In both case, once you're done, continue with:
+In both cases, once you're done, continue with:
 
   git rebase --continue
 ")"