sh-i18n--envsubst.c: do not #include getopt.h
authorBrandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 18:19:26 +0000 (11:19 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 18:30:14 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
The getopt.h header file is not used.  It's inclusion is left over from the
original version of this source.  Additionally, getopt.h does not exist on
all platforms (SunOS 5.7) and will cause a compilation failure.  So, let's
remove it.

Signed-off-by: Brandon Casey <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
sh-i18n--envsubst.c

index 7125093..1153f8c 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,6 @@
    Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.  */
 
 #include <errno.h>
    Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.  */
 
 #include <errno.h>
-#include <getopt.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>