git p4: Fixing script editor checks
authorLuke Diamand <luke@diamand.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 15:21:23 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 18:04:51 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
If P4EDITOR is defined, the tests will fail when "git p4" starts an
editor.

Signed-off-by: Luke Diamand <luke@diamand.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t9800-git-p4-basic.sh

index 13be144..b2f0869 100755 (executable)
@@ -335,7 +335,7 @@ test_expect_success 'detect renames' '
        test_when_finished cleanup_git &&
        (
                cd "$git" &&
-               git config git-p4.skipSubmitEditCheck true &&
+               git config git-p4.skipSubmitEdit true &&
 
                git mv file1 file4 &&
                git commit -a -m "Rename file1 to file4" &&
@@ -394,7 +394,7 @@ test_expect_success 'detect copies' '
        test_when_finished cleanup_git &&
        (
                cd "$git" &&
-               git config git-p4.skipSubmitEditCheck true &&
+               git config git-p4.skipSubmitEdit true &&
 
                cp file2 file8 &&
                git add file8 &&