cache-tree.c: make cache_tree_find() static
authorNanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 10:42:10 +0000 (19:42 +0900)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 15:50:27 +0000 (08:50 -0700)
This function is not used by any other file.

Signed-off-by: Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
cache-tree.c
cache-tree.h

index 73cb340..5f8ee87 100644 (file)
@@ -507,7 +507,7 @@ struct cache_tree *cache_tree_read(const char *buffer, unsigned long size)
        return read_one(&buffer, &size);
 }
 
-struct cache_tree *cache_tree_find(struct cache_tree *it, const char *path)
+static struct cache_tree *cache_tree_find(struct cache_tree *it, const char *path)
 {
        while (*path) {
                const char *slash;
index 44aad42..cf8b790 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,6 @@ struct cache_tree *cache_tree_read(const char *buffer, unsigned long size);
 int cache_tree_fully_valid(struct cache_tree *);
 int cache_tree_update(struct cache_tree *, struct cache_entry **, int, int, int);
 
-struct cache_tree *cache_tree_find(struct cache_tree *, const char *);
-
 #define WRITE_TREE_UNREADABLE_INDEX (-1)
 #define WRITE_TREE_UNMERGED_INDEX (-2)
 #define WRITE_TREE_PREFIX_ERROR (-3)