Add config_boolean() method to the Git perl module
authorTheodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Tue, 20 Feb 2007 20:13:42 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 21 Feb 2007 07:58:37 +0000 (23:58 -0800)
Signed-off-by: "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>

No differences found