bash completion: 'git apply' should use 'fix' not 'strip'
authorEric Raible <raible@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 17:12:54 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 00:49:12 +0000 (17:49 -0700)
Bring completion up to date with the man page.

Signed-off-by: Eric Raible <raible@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index 78189c1..d1afe96 100755 (executable)
@@ -501,7 +501,7 @@ __git_has_doubledash ()
        return 1
 }
 
        return 1
 }
 
-__git_whitespacelist="nowarn warn error error-all strip"
+__git_whitespacelist="nowarn warn error error-all fix"
 
 _git_am ()
 {
 
 _git_am ()
 {