git-help -i: invoke info with document and node name
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 09:19:31 +0000 (01:19 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 09:36:31 +0000 (01:36 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
help.c

diff --git a/help.c b/help.c
index 56477f4..9d7ad6f 100644 (file)
--- a/help.c
+++ b/help.c
@@ -286,7 +286,7 @@ static void show_man_page(const char *git_cmd)
 static void show_info_page(const char *git_cmd)
 {
        const char *page = cmd_to_page(git_cmd);
-       execlp("info", "info", page, NULL);
+       execlp("info", "info", "gitman", page, NULL);
 }
 
 static void show_html_page(const char *git_cmd)