t/lib-git-svn: cleanup inconsistent tab/space usage
authorTodd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 15:56:52 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:41:54 +0000 (10:41 -0800)
Acked-by: Eric Wong <e@80x24.org>
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Todd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com>
t/lib-git-svn.sh

index 688313e..84366b2 100644 (file)
@@ -17,8 +17,8 @@ SVN_TREE=$GIT_SVN_DIR/svn-tree
 svn >/dev/null 2>&1
 if test $? -ne 1
 then
-    skip_all='skipping git svn tests, svn not found'
-    test_done
+       skip_all='skipping git svn tests, svn not found'
+       test_done
 fi
 
 svnrepo=$PWD/svnrepo
@@ -110,18 +110,18 @@ EOF
 }
 
 require_svnserve () {
-    if test -z "$SVNSERVE_PORT"
-    then
-       skip_all='skipping svnserve test. (set $SVNSERVE_PORT to enable)'
-        test_done
-    fi
+       if test -z "$SVNSERVE_PORT"
+       then
+               skip_all='skipping svnserve test. (set $SVNSERVE_PORT to enable)'
+               test_done
+       fi
 }
 
 start_svnserve () {
-    svnserve --listen-port $SVNSERVE_PORT \
-             --root "$rawsvnrepo" \
-             --listen-once \
-             --listen-host 127.0.0.1 &
+       svnserve --listen-port $SVNSERVE_PORT \
+                --root "$rawsvnrepo" \
+                --listen-once \
+                --listen-host 127.0.0.1 &
 }
 
 prepare_a_utf8_locale () {