mingw: use _commit to implement fsync
authorErik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 18:57:54 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 23:12:46 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
compat/mingw.h

index 0e3e743..f465566 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ static inline int fork(void)
 static inline unsigned int alarm(unsigned int seconds)
 { return 0; }
 static inline int fsync(int fd)
-{ return 0; }
+{ return _commit(fd); }
 static inline int getppid(void)
 { return 1; }
 static inline void sync(void)