git-am: remove dash from help message
authorOlivier Marin <dkr@freesurf.fr>
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 14:12:20 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 02:56:56 +0000 (19:56 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Olivier Marin <dkr@freesurf.fr>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-am.sh

index 9bf12fe..fcbffb2 100755 (executable)
--- a/git-am.sh
+++ b/git-am.sh
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ stop_here_user_resolve () {
            printf '%s\n' "$resolvemsg"
            stop_here $1
     fi
-    cmdline=$(basename $0)
+    cmdline="git am"
     if test '' != "$interactive"
     then
         cmdline="$cmdline -i"