doc/clone: update caption for GIT URLS cross-reference
authorTodd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 17:32:30 +0000 (13:32 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:23:56 +0000 (08:23 +0900)
The description of the <repository> argument directs readers to "See the
URLS section below".  When generating HTML this becomes a link to the
"GIT URLS" section.  When reading the man page in a terminal, the
caption is slightly misleading.  Use "GIT URLS" as the caption to avoid
any confusion.

Signed-off-by: Todd Zullinger <tmz@pobox.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-clone.txt

index 42ca7b5..b844b99 100644 (file)
@@ -260,7 +260,7 @@ or `--mirror` is given)
 
 <repository>::
        The (possibly remote) repository to clone from.  See the
-       <<URLS,URLS>> section below for more information on specifying
+       <<URLS,GIT URLS>> section below for more information on specifying
        repositories.
 
 <directory>::