diff: add missing static declaration
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Sun, 26 Oct 2008 04:41:28 +0000 (00:41 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 26 Oct 2008 21:09:47 +0000 (14:09 -0700)
This function isn't used outside of diff.c; the 'static' was
simply overlooked in the original writing.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
diff.c

diff --git a/diff.c b/diff.c
index e368fef..d1fd594 100644 (file)
--- a/diff.c
+++ b/diff.c
@@ -1282,7 +1282,7 @@ static void emit_binary_diff(FILE *file, mmfile_t *one, mmfile_t *two)
        emit_binary_diff_body(file, two, one);
 }
 
-void diff_filespec_load_driver(struct diff_filespec *one)
+static void diff_filespec_load_driver(struct diff_filespec *one)
 {
        if (!one->driver)
                one->driver = userdiff_find_by_path(one->path);