Update git-http-fetch documentation
authorAndrew Ruder <andy@aeruder.net>
Fri, 27 Apr 2007 04:59:02 +0000 (23:59 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 27 Apr 2007 05:43:11 +0000 (22:43 -0700)
Documentation/git-http-fetch.txt: --recover to resume a failed fetch
operation.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Ruder <andy@aeruder.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Documentation/git-http-fetch.txt

index 7dc2df3..4deabc3 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,10 @@ commit-id::
 
                <commit-id>['\t'<filename-as-in--w>]
 
+--recover::
+       Verify that everything reachable from target is fetched.  Used after
+       an earlier fetch is interrupted.
+
 Author
 ------
 Written by Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>