git-completion.bash: add completion for stash list
authorSteven Fernandez <steve@lonetwin.net>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 19:59:00 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 01:05:49 +0000 (10:05 +0900)
Since stash list accepts git-log options, add the following useful
options that make sense in the context of the `git stash list` command:

  --name-status --oneline --patch-with-stat

Signed-off-by: Steven Fernandez <steve@lonetwin.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index d63d2df..06ec6ca 100644 (file)
@@ -2567,6 +2567,9 @@ _git_stash ()
                drop,--*)
                        __gitcomp "--quiet"
                        ;;
                drop,--*)
                        __gitcomp "--quiet"
                        ;;
+               list,--*)
+                       __gitcomp "--name-status --oneline --patch-with-stat"
+                       ;;
                show,--*|branch,--*)
                        ;;
                branch,*)
                show,--*|branch,--*)
                        ;;
                branch,*)