upload-pack: use object pointer not copy of sha1 to keep track of has/needs.
authorJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Thu, 6 Jul 2006 00:41:39 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sun, 9 Jul 2006 07:57:09 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
This does not change what happens in the command in any way, but
is to prepare for further work.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>

No differences found