doc: add missing git footers
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 06:08:48 +0000 (01:08 -0500)
committerJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 15:59:16 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
Almost every page has a footer that links back to the main
git(1) page. Let's add it on the few that are missing it.

Documentation/git-fsck-objects.txt
Documentation/git-init-db.txt
Documentation/git-repo-config.txt
Documentation/git-stage.txt
Documentation/git-svn.txt

index 965a827..90ebb8a 100644 (file)
@@ -15,3 +15,7 @@ DESCRIPTION
 
 This is a synonym for linkgit:git-fsck[1].  Please refer to the
 documentation of that command.
+
+GIT
+---
+Part of the linkgit:git[1] suite
index eba3cb4..2c4c716 100644 (file)
@@ -16,3 +16,7 @@ DESCRIPTION
 
 This is a synonym for linkgit:git-init[1].  Please refer to the
 documentation of that command.
+
+GIT
+---
+Part of the linkgit:git[1] suite
index e5bdb55..a0d1fa6 100644 (file)
@@ -16,3 +16,7 @@ DESCRIPTION
 
 This is a synonym for linkgit:git-config[1].  Please refer to the
 documentation of that command.
+
+GIT
+---
+Part of the linkgit:git[1] suite
index 7f251a5..ba3fe0d 100644 (file)
@@ -17,3 +17,7 @@ DESCRIPTION
 
 This is a synonym for linkgit:git-add[1].  Please refer to the
 documentation of that command.
+
+GIT
+---
+Part of the linkgit:git[1] suite
index 6a6929d..ea8fafd 100644 (file)
@@ -877,3 +877,7 @@ reset) branches-maxRev and/or tags-maxRev as appropriate.
 SEE ALSO
 --------
 linkgit:git-rebase[1]
+
+GIT
+---
+Part of the linkgit:git[1] suite