gitweb: Do not print "log" and "shortlog" redundantly in commit view
authorLuben Tuikov <ltuikov@yahoo.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2006 19:22:57 +0000 (12:22 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Thu, 5 Oct 2006 20:05:00 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
Do not print "log" and "shortlog" redundantly in commit
view.  This is passed into the $extra argument of
git_print_page_nav from git_commit, but git_print_page_nav
prints "log" and "shortlog" already with the same head.

Noticed by Junio.

Signed-off-by: Luben Tuikov <ltuikov@yahoo.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
gitweb/gitweb.perl

index 6e1496d..8bf7bf4 100755 (executable)
@@ -2940,11 +2940,6 @@ sub git_commit {
                        $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"blame", hash_parent=>$parent, file_name=>$file_name)},
                                "blame");
        }
-       if (defined $co{'parent'}) {
-               push @views_nav,
-                       $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"shortlog", hash=>$hash)}, "shortlog"),
-                       $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"log", hash=>$hash)}, "log");
-       }
        git_header_html(undef, $expires);
        git_print_page_nav('commit', defined $co{'parent'} ? '' : 'commitdiff',
                           $hash, $co{'tree'}, $hash,