git-send-email: Do not attempt to STARTTLS more than once
authorThomas Rast <trast@student.ethz.ch>
Wed, 2 Jul 2008 22:11:31 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2008 05:41:18 +0000 (22:41 -0700)
With the previous TLS patch, send-email would attempt to STARTTLS at
the beginning of every mail, despite reusing the last connection.  We
simply skip further encryption checks after successful TLS initiation.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Rast <trast@student.ethz.ch>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found