filter-branch documentation: clarify which filters are eval'ed
authorJohannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>
Thu, 5 Jul 2007 16:07:48 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2007 05:12:42 +0000 (22:12 -0700)
All filters, except the commit filter, are evaluated.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found