attr: pass struct attr_check to collect_some_attrs
authorBrandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 02:01:59 +0000 (18:01 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:46:52 +0000 (13:46 -0800)
The old callchain used to take an array of attr_check_item items.
Instead pass the 'attr_check' container object to 'collect_some_attrs()'
and access the fields in the data structure directly.

Signed-off-by: Brandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found