t6036: fix broken && chain in sub-shell
authorRamsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 15:32:25 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 18:48:52 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t6036-recursive-corner-cases.sh

index 74e5920..ef1c26e 100755 (executable)
@@ -495,7 +495,7 @@ test_expect_success 'setup differently handled merges of directory/file conflict
                test_write_lines 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >a &&
                git add a &&
                git commit -m E3 &&
-               git tag E3
+               git tag E3 &&
 
                git checkout C^0 &&
                test_must_fail git merge B^0 &&