push: don't mark options of recurse-submodules for translation
authorRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 17:53:00 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 22:40:47 +0000 (14:40 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/push.c

index cc29277..8963dbd 100644 (file)
@@ -547,7 +547,7 @@ int cmd_push(int argc, const char **argv, const char *prefix)
                  0, CAS_OPT_NAME, &cas, N_("refname>:<expect"),
                  N_("require old value of ref to be at this value"),
                  PARSE_OPT_OPTARG, parseopt_push_cas_option },
                  0, CAS_OPT_NAME, &cas, N_("refname>:<expect"),
                  N_("require old value of ref to be at this value"),
                  PARSE_OPT_OPTARG, parseopt_push_cas_option },
-               { OPTION_CALLBACK, 0, "recurse-submodules", &recurse_submodules, N_("check|on-demand|no"),
+               { OPTION_CALLBACK, 0, "recurse-submodules", &recurse_submodules, "check|on-demand|no",
                        N_("control recursive pushing of submodules"),
                        PARSE_OPT_OPTARG, option_parse_recurse_submodules },
                OPT_BOOL( 0 , "thin", &thin, N_("use thin pack")),
                        N_("control recursive pushing of submodules"),
                        PARSE_OPT_OPTARG, option_parse_recurse_submodules },
                OPT_BOOL( 0 , "thin", &thin, N_("use thin pack")),