timezone_names[]: fixed the tz offset for New Zealand.
authorSteven Drake <sdrake@ihug.co.nz>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 00:45:53 +0000 (13:45 +1300)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 05:56:10 +0000 (21:56 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found