timezone_names[]: fixed the tz offset for New Zealand.
authorSteven Drake <sdrake@ihug.co.nz>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 00:45:53 +0000 (13:45 +1300)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 05:56:10 +0000 (21:56 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
date.c

diff --git a/date.c b/date.c
index 8f70500..a74ed86 100644 (file)
--- a/date.c
+++ b/date.c
@@ -213,9 +213,9 @@ static const struct {
        { "EAST", +10, 0, },    /* Eastern Australian Standard */
        { "EADT", +10, 1, },    /* Eastern Australian Daylight */
        { "GST",  +10, 0, },    /* Guam Standard, USSR Zone 9 */
-       { "NZT",  +11, 0, },    /* New Zealand */
-       { "NZST", +11, 0, },    /* New Zealand Standard */
-       { "NZDT", +11, 1, },    /* New Zealand Daylight */
+       { "NZT",  +12, 0, },    /* New Zealand */
+       { "NZST", +12, 0, },    /* New Zealand Standard */
+       { "NZDT", +12, 1, },    /* New Zealand Daylight */
        { "IDLE", +12, 0, },    /* International Date Line East */
 };