daemon: default to 256 for HOST_NAME_MAX if it is not defined
authorJohannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>
Thu, 28 Sep 2006 10:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Thu, 28 Sep 2006 16:14:09 +0000 (09:14 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
daemon.c

index 5335d21..fc3951c 100644 (file)
--- a/daemon.c
+++ b/daemon.c
 #include "exec_cmd.h"
 #include "interpolate.h"
 
 #include "exec_cmd.h"
 #include "interpolate.h"
 
+#ifndef HOST_NAME_MAX
+#define HOST_NAME_MAX 256
+#endif
+
 static int log_syslog;
 static int verbose;
 static int reuseaddr;
 static int log_syslog;
 static int verbose;
 static int reuseaddr;