khash: drop sha1-specific map types
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:41:38 +0000 (03:41 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:37:41 +0000 (10:37 -0700)
All of the callers of khash_sha1 and khash_sha1_pos have been removed,
in favor of using maps that use "struct object_id" as their keys. Let's
drop these now-obsolete types.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
khash.h

diff --git a/khash.h b/khash.h
index ae9f783..cb2cd3d 100644 (file)
--- a/khash.h
+++ b/khash.h
@@ -324,14 +324,6 @@ static const double __ac_HASH_UPPER = 0.77;
                code;                                                                                           \
        } }
 
-#define __kh_oid_cmp(a, b) (hashcmp(a, b) == 0)
-
-KHASH_INIT(sha1, const unsigned char *, void *, 1, sha1hash, __kh_oid_cmp)
-typedef kh_sha1_t khash_sha1;
-
-KHASH_INIT(sha1_pos, const unsigned char *, int, 1, sha1hash, __kh_oid_cmp)
-typedef kh_sha1_pos_t khash_sha1_pos;
-
 static inline unsigned int oid_hash(struct object_id oid)
 {
        return sha1hash(oid.hash);