Fix typo in t/README
authorMathias Lafeldt <misfire@debugon.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 20:25:09 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 20:53:13 +0000 (12:53 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Mathias Lafeldt <misfire@debugon.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/README

index 25f7d2d..78c9e65 100644 (file)
--- a/t/README
+++ b/t/README
@@ -328,7 +328,7 @@ Keep in mind:
 Skipping tests
 --------------
 
-If you need to skip tests you should do so be using the three-arg form
+If you need to skip tests you should do so by using the three-arg form
 of the test_* functions (see the "Test harness library" section
 below), e.g.: