Cleanup uninitialized value in chomp
authorAlex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2007 14:58:03 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Mon, 22 Jan 2007 17:44:26 +0000 (09:44 -0800)
which happens if you use ActiveState Perl and a
pipe workaround specially for it.

Signed-off-by: Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
perl/Git.pm

index 2f6b59a..c1729ba 100644 (file)
@@ -275,7 +275,7 @@ sub command {
 
        } else {
                my @lines = <$fh>;
-               chomp @lines;
+               defined and chomp for @lines;
                try {
                        _cmd_close($fh, $ctx);
                } catch Git::Error::Command with {