remote: refactor code into alloc_delete_ref()
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:43:40 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 00:08:05 +0000 (16:08 -0800)
Will be useful in next patches. No functional changes.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found