git-remote show: Also shorten non-fast-forward refs in the 'push' listing
authorJohannes Sixt <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
Sat, 9 Jun 2007 20:34:16 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2007 05:26:07 +0000 (22:26 -0700)
'git-remote show remote-name' lists the refs that are pushed to the remote
by showing the 'Push' line from the config file. But before showing it,
it shortened 'refs/heads/here:refs/heads/there' to 'here:there'. However,
if the Push line is prefixed with a plus, the ref was not shortened.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Sixt <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-remote.perl

index 5763799..b59cafd 100755 (executable)
@@ -258,6 +258,7 @@ sub show_remote {
        if ($info->{'PUSH'}) {
                my @pushed = map {
                        s|^refs/heads/||;
        if ($info->{'PUSH'}) {
                my @pushed = map {
                        s|^refs/heads/||;
+                       s|^\+refs/heads/|+|;
                        s|:refs/heads/|:|;
                        $_;
                } @{$info->{'PUSH'}};
                        s|:refs/heads/|:|;
                        $_;
                } @{$info->{'PUSH'}};