completion: zsh: don't override suffix on _detault
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 21:35:50 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 22:10:05 +0000 (15:10 -0700)
zsh is smart enough to add the right suffix while completing, there's no
point in trying to do the same as bash.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.zsh

index 49f0cb8..2565d2e 100644 (file)
@@ -198,7 +198,7 @@ _git ()
                emulate ksh -c __${service}_main
        fi
 
-       let _ret && _default -S '' && _ret=0
+       let _ret && _default && _ret=0
        return _ret
 }