Cleanup check_valid in commit-tree.
authorShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Tue, 27 Feb 2007 15:00:33 +0000 (10:00 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 28 Feb 2007 05:40:18 +0000 (21:40 -0800)
This routine should be using the object_type enum rather than a
string comparsion, as the expected type is always supplied and is
known at compile time.

Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>

No differences found