fixed link in documentation of diff-options
authorSteffen Prohaska <prohaska@zib.de>
Tue, 2 Oct 2007 06:14:37 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2007 06:27:20 +0000 (23:27 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Steffen Prohaska <prohaska@zib.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/diff-options.txt

index 228ccaf..b1f528a 100644 (file)
 
 --ext-diff::
        Allow an external diff helper to be executed. If you set an
-       external diff driver with gitlink:gitattributes(5), you need
-       to use this option with gitlink:git-log(1) and friends.
+       external diff driver with gitlink:gitattributes[5], you need
+       to use this option with gitlink:git-log[1] and friends.
 
 --no-ext-diff::
        Disallow external diff drivers.