gitweb: Fix thinko in git_tags and git_heads
authorJakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2006 18:47:27 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 20 Sep 2006 17:26:08 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
git_get_refs_list always return reference to list (and reference to
hash which we ignore), so $taglist (in git_tags) and $headlist (in
git_heads) are always defined, but @$taglist / @$headlist might be
empty. Replaced incorrect "if (defined @$taglist)" with
"if (@$taglist)" in git_tags and respectively in git_heads.

Signed-off-by: Jakub Narebski <jnareb@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
gitweb/gitweb.perl

index 0d13b33..baadbe7 100755 (executable)
@@ -2576,7 +2576,7 @@ sub git_tags {
        git_print_header_div('summary', $project);
 
        my ($taglist) = git_get_refs_list("tags");
-       if (defined @$taglist) {
+       if (@$taglist) {
                git_tags_body($taglist);
        }
        git_footer_html();
@@ -2589,7 +2589,7 @@ sub git_heads {
        git_print_header_div('summary', $project);
 
        my ($headlist) = git_get_refs_list("heads");
-       if (defined @$headlist) {
+       if (@$headlist) {
                git_heads_body($headlist, $head);
        }
        git_footer_html();