Fix git-diff-tree --stdin
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 19:22:35 +0000 (12:22 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 22:00:17 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
140b378 (Teach git diff-tree --stdin to diff trees, 2008-08-10) broke the
more important case of reading series of commits to filter ones that touch
given pathspecs.

Noticed by Mark Levedahl, running "gitk ec3a4ba" and trying to focus on
commits that touch "t/" directory.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>

No differences found