branch_merged: fix grammar in warning
authorEric Hanchrow <eric.hanchrow@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 03:29:42 +0000 (19:29 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 08:29:58 +0000 (00:29 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Eric Hanchrow <eric.hanchrow@gmail.com>
Helped-by: Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/branch.c

index 9e546e4..fe8f2fc 100644 (file)
@@ -134,7 +134,7 @@ static int branch_merged(int kind, const char *name,
            in_merge_bases(rev, &head_rev, 1) != merged) {
                if (merged)
                        warning("deleting branch '%s' that has been merged to\n"
            in_merge_bases(rev, &head_rev, 1) != merged) {
                if (merged)
                        warning("deleting branch '%s' that has been merged to\n"
-                               "         '%s', but it is not yet merged to HEAD.",
+                               "         '%s', but not yet been merged to HEAD.",
                                name, reference_name);
                else
                        warning("not deleting branch '%s' that is not yet merged to\n"
                                name, reference_name);
                else
                        warning("not deleting branch '%s' that is not yet merged to\n"