gitweb: Link (HEAD) tree for each project from projects list
authorPetr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Thu, 21 Sep 2006 23:58:40 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 03:56:33 +0000 (20:56 -0700)
Current projects list is oriented on easily getting "what's new"
information. But when already using gitweb as an interface to something,
I personally find myself to _much_ more frequently wanting to rather
see "what's in" (or "what's new in") and it's quite annoying to have to
go through the summary page (which is also rather expensive to generate)
just to get there.

Signed-off-by: Petr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
gitweb/gitweb.perl

index d3757f4..8fd7f66 100755 (executable)
@@ -2282,7 +2282,8 @@ sub git_project_list {
                      "<td class=\"link\">" .
                      $cgi->a({-href => href(project=>$pr->{'path'}, action=>"summary")}, "summary")   . " | " .
                      $cgi->a({-href => href(project=>$pr->{'path'}, action=>"shortlog")}, "shortlog") . " | " .
-                     $cgi->a({-href => href(project=>$pr->{'path'}, action=>"log")}, "log") .
+                     $cgi->a({-href => href(project=>$pr->{'path'}, action=>"log")}, "log") . " | " .
+                     $cgi->a({-href => href(project=>$pr->{'path'}, action=>"tree")}, "tree") .
                      "</td>\n" .
                      "</tr>\n";
        }