http-push: fix check condition on http.c::finish_http_pack_request()
authorTay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 00:47:20 +0000 (17:47 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 02:20:53 +0000 (19:20 -0700)
Check that http.c::finish_http_pack_request() returns 0 (for success).

Signed-off-by: Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
http-push.c

index 00e83dc..cc5d4b8 100644 (file)
@@ -604,7 +604,7 @@ static void finish_request(struct transfer_request *request)
                        preq = (struct http_pack_request *)request->userData;
 
                        if (preq) {
-                               if (finish_http_pack_request(preq) > 0)
+                               if (finish_http_pack_request(preq) == 0)
                                        fail = 0;
                                release_http_pack_request(preq);
                        }