mingw: drop MakeMaker reference
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 19:27:11 +0000 (11:27 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 01:42:10 +0000 (10:42 +0900)
In 20d2a30f8ffe (Makefile: replace perl/Makefile.PL with simple make
rules, 2017-12-10), Git stopped using MakeMaker. Therefore, that
definition in the MINGW-specific section became useless.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
config.mak.uname

index c8b0e34..dcf8bd7 100644 (file)
@@ -530,7 +530,6 @@ ifneq (,$(findstring MINGW,$(uname_S)))
        NO_STRTOUMAX = YesPlease
        NO_MKDTEMP = YesPlease
        NO_SVN_TESTS = YesPlease
        NO_STRTOUMAX = YesPlease
        NO_MKDTEMP = YesPlease
        NO_SVN_TESTS = YesPlease
-       NO_PERL_MAKEMAKER = YesPlease
        RUNTIME_PREFIX = YesPlease
        HAVE_WPGMPTR = YesWeDo
        NO_ST_BLOCKS_IN_STRUCT_STAT = YesPlease
        RUNTIME_PREFIX = YesPlease
        HAVE_WPGMPTR = YesWeDo
        NO_ST_BLOCKS_IN_STRUCT_STAT = YesPlease