upload-pack: ignore write errors to stderr
authorMatthias Lederhofer <matled@gmx.net>
Thu, 13 Jul 2006 11:07:59 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 14 Jul 2006 04:50:22 +0000 (21:50 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Matthias Lederhofer <matled@gmx.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
upload-pack.c

index b18eb9b..94aa0da 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,10 @@ static ssize_t send_client_data(int fd, const char *data, ssize_t sz)
                if (fd == 3)
                        /* emergency quit */
                        fd = 2;
+               if (fd == 2) {
+                       xwrite(fd, data, sz);
+                       return sz;
+               }
                return safe_write(fd, data, sz);
        }
        p = data;