git-merge: Don't use -p when outputting summary
authorTimo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2006 21:45:40 +0000 (00:45 +0300)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 24 Jun 2006 05:49:41 +0000 (22:49 -0700)
-p is not needed and we only want diffstat and summary.

Signed-off-by: Timo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>

No differences found