Fix snapshot link in tree view
authorPetr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 23:21:20 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 23:59:22 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
It would just give HEAD snapshot instead of one of the particular tree.

Signed-off-by: Petr Baudis <pasky@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
gitweb/gitweb.perl

index 7ff5c04..3d06181 100755 (executable)
@@ -2762,7 +2762,7 @@ sub git_tree {
                if ($have_snapshot) {
                        # FIXME: Should be available when we have no hash base as well.
                        push @views_nav,
-                               $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"snapshot")},
+                               $cgi->a({-href => href(action=>"snapshot", hash=>$hash)},
                                        "snapshot");
                }
                git_print_page_nav('tree','', $hash_base, undef, undef, join(' | ', @views_nav));