doc/interpret-trailers: fix "the this" typo
authorMartin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:40:09 +0000 (05:40 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 17:04:57 +0000 (10:04 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-interpret-trailers.txt

index 1df8aab..2e22210 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ This command reads some patches or commit messages from either the
 <file> arguments or the standard input if no <file> is specified. If
 `--parse` is specified, the output consists of the parsed trailers.
 
 <file> arguments or the standard input if no <file> is specified. If
 `--parse` is specified, the output consists of the parsed trailers.
 
-Otherwise, the this command applies the arguments passed using the
+Otherwise, this command applies the arguments passed using the
 `--trailer` option, if any, to the commit message part of each input
 file. The result is emitted on the standard output.
 
 `--trailer` option, if any, to the commit message part of each input
 file. The result is emitted on the standard output.