Make upload_pack void and remove conditional return.
authorDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 20:40:51 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Tue, 15 Aug 2006 01:59:03 +0000 (18:59 -0700)
Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
upload-pack.c

index bbd6bd6..27e2abe 100644 (file)
@@ -459,18 +459,17 @@ static int send_ref(const char *refname, const unsigned char *sha1)
        return 0;
 }
 
-static int upload_pack(void)
+static void upload_pack(void)
 {
        reset_timeout();
        head_ref(send_ref);
        for_each_ref(send_ref);
        packet_flush(1);
        receive_needs();
-       if (!want_obj.nr)
-               return 0;
-       get_common_commits();
-       create_pack_file();
-       return 0;
+       if (want_obj.nr) {
+               get_common_commits();
+               create_pack_file();
+       }
 }
 
 int main(int argc, char **argv)